Tuesday , January 23rd 2018
    International Grocery and Gourmet Food

Holiday Coffee Gift Box

Product Features:

    This Gift Box includes:-Dilettante Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans-Seattle's Best Coffee-(2) Nonni's Chocolate Covered Biscotti-Northwest Candy Emporium Chocolate Espresso Bar with Almonds-(2) Pastry Case Shortbread CookiesSome items may vary due to availability. Substitutions made will be of equal or greater value.This gift box is presented closed and tied with…
Price as on: 2018-01-08 15:52:54

Product Description

This Gift Box includes:
-Dilettante Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans
-Seattle’s Best Coffee
-(2) Nonni’s Chocolate Covered Biscotti
-Northwest Candy Emporium Chocolate Espresso Bar with Almonds
-(2) Pastry Case Shortbread Cookies
Some items may vary due to availability. Substitutions made will be of equal or greater value.

Product Features

  • This gift box is presented closed and tied with raffia ribbon. No Gift Wrap Necessary!
  • Includes a personalized gift card from you. Click “show gift options” after adding to cart.
  • Also use the gift card space for any additional requests (ie:desired arival date). See shipping info
  • The contents of this gift box are listed below.

List of all represented countries: Asia and Oceania, Europe, Middle East and North Africa, Middle East, North and Central America, South America, Sub-Saharan Africa,,A-Z list of countries,, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Myanmar/Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China,, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Great Britain, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary,, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel and the Occupied Territories, Italy, Ivory Coast (Cote d’Ivoire), Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyzstan), Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Republic of Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia,, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Korea, Democratic Republic of (North Korea), Norway, Oman, Pacific Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent’s & Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore,, Slovak Republic (Slovakia), Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Korea, Republic of (South Korea), South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor Leste, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America (USA), Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (UK), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe